I’m Back!

So…hoping someone is reading and cares, because I’m back to blogging! 😀 Probably not my greatest idea to launch my blog mere weeks before a cross-country move but I really wanted to participate in Banned Books Week. But I’m (mostly) settled into my new house and I had piles of pretty books to greet me. I shall be posting reviews and pictures of my pretty new books so I hope people will read my posts. Thanks for sticking with me.

– Rain

red rose divider

 

About Rain Jeys

Young Adult Fantasy Author. Book Reviewer. Lover of kitties. View all posts by Rain Jeys

Tell me what you think!

