Armchair BEA Day 4: Giveaway!

ArmchairBEA LogoExample

Hey guys! Welcome to day four of Armchair BEA! BEA (Book Expo America) is a huge event featuring books, authors, agents, publishers and is basically a Bacchanalia for booklovers. Alas, it is in NYC and I’m on the West Coast so I will not be in attendance. But fear not! Because the lovely people at Armchair BEAΒ have a great week planned for those of us who won’t be at the convention, and I’m participating!

e9591-scroll-hi252812529

Guess what day today is?

GIVEAWAY DAY!

Because we book bloggers love giveaways (hosting them and entering them), today’s post is all about giveaways!

I’m still new to blogging and don’t really have any spare funds, so I was struggling with what to give away. Then it hit me. Aside from books and awesome memories, what else do you get at a convention?

Swag

Swag, that’s what.

And that’s what I’m giving away. I’ve collected a decent amount so I figured I should share!

All the Jessica Brody stuff is signed.Β There’s also signed stuff from Maria V Snyder, S.R. Johannes and Gretchen McNeil.

To enter, just fill out the rafflecopter below.

This giveaway is international!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

This event has been so much fun! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!

red rose divider

vintage reader

Thanks so much for reading and please feel free to comment!

heart ribbon divider

About Rain Jeys

Young Adult Fantasy Author. Book Reviewer. Lover of kitties. View all posts by Rain Jeys

20 responses to “Armchair BEA Day 4: Giveaway!

Tell me what you think!

